Board of Directors

Kathryn K. McCarthy
Chairman of the Board of Directors, President and Chief Executive Officer
Matthew C. Blank
Matthew A. Carey
Stephen Cornick
Thomas Coughlin
Peter A. Georgescu
Sir Ronald Hampel
Kenneth G. Langone
Frank A. Riddick, III
Eric Semler
Derek V. Smith
Lead Independent Director
Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. ThinkGeek is a registered trademark and Geeknet is a trademark of Geeknet, Inc.